Changing your consents

The following instructions will guide you through updating your preferences

For an individual membership – click on your name in the top right corner after signing in - and select 'profile'.

A group package member (or main contact of a Junior member) click on your name in the top right and select the first name listed under "change the user"  to show the 'edit profile' button.


Click on the 'edit profile' button to the right of the name in large font.


You can update your details on this page.
Select the middle tab 'your privacy and consents' to change consents.


You can tick the box next to the consent to 'opt in'.

After any changes, you can save these by clicking on the blue 'update my preferences' button.