About this course

Sat, 11 Sep - Sat, 27 Nov 2021

11:15 - 12:15

9 - 15 years old

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

Free

Free

Nathalie Lea



Sessions

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:15 - 12:15 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 11:15 - 12:15 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 11:15 - 12:15 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 11:15 - 12:15 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 11:15 - 12:15 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 11:15 - 12:15 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 11:15 - 12:15 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 11:15 - 12:15 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 11:15 - 12:15 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 11:15 - 12:15 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:15 - 12:15

Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 11:15 - 12:15

Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 11:15 - 12:15

Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 11:15 - 12:15

Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 11:15 - 12:15

Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 11:15 - 12:15

Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 11:15 - 12:15

Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 11:15 - 12:15

Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 11:15 - 12:15

Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 11:15 - 12:15


Need more information?

Coach: Nathalie Lea

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07968469995



Where to find us

Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
northwick close, worcester, WORCESTERSHIRE WR3 7EF



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list