About this course

Mon, 11 Jan - Mon, 29 Mar 2021

16:15 - 17:00

5 - 8 years old

All

Red

£72.00

Paul Stow



Notes from the coach

RED BALL STAGE 2 - IMPROVER This class is suitable for children aged 5-8 years old who have completed 2 or more years of tennis lessons and are starting to rally and serve. For further information regarding the suitability of the class, please contact the Lead Coach on the contact details below.



Sessions

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 16:15 - 17:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:15 - 17:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:15 - 17:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 16:15 - 17:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 16:15 - 17:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:15 - 17:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:15 - 17:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:15 - 17:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:15 - 17:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:15 - 17:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 16:15 - 17:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 16:15 - 17:00

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:15 - 17:00

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:15 - 17:00

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Mon, 01 Feb 2021 16:15 - 17:00

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Mon, 08 Feb 2021 16:15 - 17:00

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:15 - 17:00

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:15 - 17:00

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:15 - 17:00

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:15 - 17:00

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:15 - 17:00

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Mon, 29 Mar 2021 16:15 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Paul Stow

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07809370277



Where to find us

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
the hawker centre, lower ham road, lower ham road, kingston upon thames, SURREY KT2 5BH

Book today for just

£72.00

per person

9 sessions

£72.00 per person