About this course

Sat, 09 Jan - Sat, 27 Mar 2021

13:00 - 13:30

5 - 8 years old

All

Red

£54.00

Paul Stow



Notes from the coach

RED BALL STAGE 1 - BEGINNER These classes are suitable for children aged 5-8 years old who have never played tennis before, or who have played for less than 2 years and are learning to rally and serve.



Sessions

Sat, 09 Jan 2021 13:00 - 13:30 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 13:00 - 13:30 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 13:00 - 13:30 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 13:00 - 13:30 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 13:00 - 13:30 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 13:00 - 13:30 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:00 - 13:30 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:00 - 13:30 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 13:00 - 13:30 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 13:00 - 13:30 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 13:00 - 13:30 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Sat, 09 Jan 2021 13:00 - 13:30

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Sat, 16 Jan 2021 13:00 - 13:30

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Sat, 23 Jan 2021 13:00 - 13:30

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Sat, 30 Jan 2021 13:00 - 13:30

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Sat, 06 Feb 2021 13:00 - 13:30

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Sat, 13 Feb 2021 13:00 - 13:30

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:00 - 13:30

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:00 - 13:30

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Sat, 13 Mar 2021 13:00 - 13:30

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Sat, 20 Mar 2021 13:00 - 13:30

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Sat, 27 Mar 2021 13:00 - 13:30


Need more information?

Coach: Paul Stow

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07809370277



Where to find us

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
the hawker centre, lower ham road, lower ham road, kingston upon thames, SURREY KT2 5BH

Book today for just

£54.00

per person

9 sessions

£54.00 per person