About this course

Thu, 07 Jan - Thu, 25 Mar 2021

15:45 - 16:15

5 - 8 years old

All

Red

£54.00

Paul Stow



Notes from the coach

RED BALL STAGE 1 - BEGINNER These classes are suitable for children aged 5-8 who have never played tennis before, or who have played for less than 2 years and are still learning to rally and serve.



Sessions

Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Thu, 28 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Thu, 11 Feb 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Thu, 04 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15


Need more information?

Coach: Paul Stow

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07809370277



Where to find us

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
the hawker centre, lower ham road, lower ham road, kingston upon thames, SURREY KT2 5BH

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list