About this course

Tue, 12 Jan - Tue, 30 Mar 2021

15:45 - 16:15

4 - 5 years old

All

Blue

£54.00

Paul Stow



Notes from the coach

BLUE STAGE Blue stage class for players aged 4-5 years old. This class is designed to develop the children's fundamental perceptual motor skills (FPMS).



Sessions

Tue, 12 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Tue, 12 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Tue, 26 Jan 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Tue, 09 Feb 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Tue, 23 Feb 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Tue, 02 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Tue, 09 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:45 - 16:15


Need more information?

Coach: Paul Stow

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07809370277



Where to find us

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
the hawker centre, lower ham road, lower ham road, kingston upon thames, SURREY KT2 5BH

Book today for just

£54.00

per person

9 sessions

£54.00 per person