York House Gardens Green 20

Spaces are available

This course costs £143.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact York House Gardens on:
Tel 07896202086
Email jezzhooton@hotmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: Jezz

Mini tennis uses the modified game to teach children, using modified equipment on appropriate sized courts. The syllabus includes ABC's (agility, balance, coordination and speed). Children are introduced to all appropriate shots, technique and tactics using game play and competition. Coach/player ratio 1 to 8. Age 11-13. All abilities.

Classes:

Sat 21 Apr 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens
Sat 28 Apr 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens
Sat 05 May 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens
Sat 12 May 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens
Sat 19 May 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens
Sat 26 May 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens
Sat 02 Jun 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens
Sat 09 Jun 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens
Sat 16 Jun 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens
Sat 23 Jun 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens
Sat 30 Jun 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens
Sat 07 Jul 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens
Sat 14 Jul 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens
Sat 21 Jul 12:00 - 13:00 York House Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

York House Gardens

Richmond Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3DD

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit