York House Gardens Tots 20

Spaces are available

This course costs £110.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact York House Gardens on:
Tel 07896202086
Email jezzhooton@hotmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Jezz

Mini tennis uses the modified game to teach children using modified equipment on appropriate sized courts, using fun games. All abilities. Ages 3-4

Classes:

Fri 20 Apr 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri 27 Apr 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri 04 May 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri 11 May 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri 18 May 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri 25 May 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri 01 Jun 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri 08 Jun 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri 15 Jun 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri 22 Jun 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri 29 Jun 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri 06 Jul 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri 13 Jul 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri 20 Jul 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

York House Gardens

Richmond Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3DD

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit