About this course

Date:
Sat, 03 Apr - Sat, 17 Jul 2021
Time:
10:00 - 11:00
Price:
£120.00
Stage:
Green
Age:
10 - 16 years old
Coach:
Paul Stow

What can you expect?

At the Green stage, children enjoy playing tennis on a full size court. Coaches will help children to grow their game to play with variety and will continue to improve their tactical awareness whilst refining technique. Children will become more autonomous and accept greater responsibilities.


Notes from the coach

GREEN BALL STAGE 2 - IMPROVER This class is suitable for children aged 10+ years old who have completed 2 or more years of tennis lessons and are rallying and serving on the full size court. For further information regarding the suitability of the class, please contact the Lead Coach on the contact details below.



Sessions

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:00 - 11:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 01 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 08 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 15 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 22 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 29 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 10:00 - 11:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 10:00 - 11:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 10:00 - 11:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Need more information?

Contact YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston on
Tel: +447809370277
Email: [email protected]


Where to find us

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

The Hawker Centre, Lower Ham Road, Lower Ham Road, KINGSTON UPON THAMES, Surrey, KT2 5BH

Book today for just

£120.00 per person

£120.00 per person