About this course

Date:
Tue, 30 Mar - Tue, 20 Jul 2021
Time:
17:00 - 18:00
Price:
£130.00
Stage:
Orange
Age:
9 - 11 years old
Coach:
Paul Stow

What can you expect?

At the Orange stage, children learn the rules & scoring to play the game from serve & return. Coaches will support children to grow their motor skills (orientation, hand-eye coordination, running & moving) to play in a dynamic environment. At the Orange stage children will increase proficiency, problem-solving skills & learn sportsmanship.


Notes from the coach

ORANGE STAGE 1 - BEGINNER This class is suitable for children aged 9-11 years old who have never played tennis before, or who have played for less than 2 years and are still learning to rally and serve.



Sessions

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 04 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 11 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 18 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 25 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Need more information?

Contact YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston on
Tel: +447809370277
Email: [email protected]


Where to find us

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

The Hawker Centre, Lower Ham Road, Lower Ham Road, KINGSTON UPON THAMES, Surrey, KT2 5BH

Book today for just

£130.00 per person

£130.00 per person