About this course

Date:
Mon, 29 Mar - Mon, 19 Jul 2021
Time:
17:00 - 18:00
Price:
£120.00
Stage:
Yellow
Age:
10 - 15 years old
Coach:
Paul Stow

What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!


Notes from the coach

YELLOW BALL STAGE 2 - IMPROVER This class is suitable for children aged 10+ years old who have completed 2 or more years of tennis lessons and are rallying and serving. For further information regarding the suitability of the class, please contact the Lead Coach on the contact details below.



Sessions

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 10 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 17 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 24 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

Need more information?

Contact YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston on
Tel: +447809370277
Email: [email protected]


Where to find us

YMCA Hawker Tennis Kingston

The Hawker Centre, Lower Ham Road, Lower Ham Road, KINGSTON UPON THAMES, Surrey, KT2 5BH

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.