About this course

Date:
Sun, 09 Jan - Sun, 03 Apr 2022
Time:
10:00 - 11:00
Price:
£90.00 for members and £100.00 for non-members.
Stage:
Green
Age:
9 - 16 years old
Coach:
James Smith

What can you expect?

At the Green stage, children enjoy playing tennis on a full size court. Coaches will help children to grow their game to play with variety and will continue to improve their tactical awareness whilst refining technique. Children will become more autonomous and accept greater responsibilities.


Notes from the coach

Junior beginners - improvers coaching for players aged 9 - 16 years.



Sessions

Sun, 23 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Queens Park Tennis Club Brighton
Sun, 30 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Queens Park Tennis Club Brighton
Sun, 06 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Queens Park Tennis Club Brighton
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Queens Park Tennis Club Brighton
Sun, 27 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Queens Park Tennis Club Brighton
Sun, 06 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Queens Park Tennis Club Brighton
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Queens Park Tennis Club Brighton
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Queens Park Tennis Club Brighton
Sun, 27 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Queens Park Tennis Club Brighton
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Queens Park Tennis Club Brighton

Need more information?

Contact ENCORE! TENNIS on
Tel: 07966210692
Email: [email protected]


Where to find us

Queens Park Tennis Club Brighton

East Drive, Queens Park, Kemp Town, Kemp Town, Brighton, Sussex, BN2 0BQ

Book today for just

£90.00 for members and £100.00 for non-members.

£90.00 for members and £100.00 for non-members.