Holiday Camps

Here are the dates for this years summer camps

Week 1 (Tennis Camp): Monday 29th July – Thursday 1st Aug

Week 2 (Racquets Camp): Monday 5th Aug – Thursday 8th Aug  

Week 3 (Tennis Camp): Monday 12th Aug – Thursday 15th Aug

Week 4 (Racquets Camp): Monday 19th Aug – Thursday 22nd Aug

 

To book onto the Tennis Camps please follow the links below.

To book onto the Rackets Camps please email Alice on to alice.robson@ackworthschool.com

29 Jul

Week 1 -Summer Mini Tennis Camp

Ackworth Tennis Club
PONTEFRACT, WF7 7LT

Recommended for ages 4 to 8.

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Thu, 01 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 11am
  • £8 per day, £30 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

29 Jul

Week 1 - Summer Junior Tennis Camp

Ackworth Tennis Club
PONTEFRACT, WF7 7LT

Recommended for ages 8 to 16.

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Thu, 01 Aug 2019
  • 11am - 4pm
  • £18 per day, £65 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

12 Aug

Week 2 - Summer Mini Tennis Camp

Ackworth Tennis Club
PONTEFRACT, WF7 7LT

Recommended for ages 4 to 8.

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - Thu, 15 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 11am
  • £8 per day, £30 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

12 Aug

Week 2 - Summer Junior Tennis Camp

Ackworth Tennis Club
PONTEFRACT, WF7 7LT

Recommended for ages 8 to 16.

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - Thu, 15 Aug 2019
  • 11am - 4pm
  • £18 per day, £65 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.