About this course

Tue, 10 Sep - Tue, 03 Dec 2019

12:30 - 13:00

All

£38.50



Sessions

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School

Rougemont School

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:30 - 13:00

Rougemont School

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:30 - 13:00

Rougemont School

Tue, 24 Sep 2019 12:30 - 13:00

Rougemont School

Tue, 01 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:00

Rougemont School

Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:00

Rougemont School

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:00

Rougemont School

Tue, 05 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:00

Rougemont School

Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:00

Rougemont School

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:00

Rougemont School

Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:00

Rougemont School

Tue, 03 Dec 2019 12:30 - 13:00


Need more information?

Email: seanjonestennis@gmail.com

Phone: 07714283690



Where to find us

Rougemont School
rougemont school, llantarnam hall, malpas road, newport, GWENT NP20 6QB

 

Rougemont School

Rougemont School, Llantarnam Hall
Malpas Road
NEWPORT
Gwent
NP20 6QB

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable