Rougemont School Lunch Time Sessions Jan/Apr 2019 Nursery

Spaces are available

This course costs £38.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Aspire Tennis Academy on:
Tel: 07714283690
Email: sean@aspiretennisacademy.co.uk

About the course

Coach: James Churchill

Classes:

Tue 15 Jan 13:00 - 13:30 Rougemont School
Tue 22 Jan 13:00 - 13:30 Rougemont School
Tue 29 Jan 13:00 - 13:30 Rougemont School
Tue 05 Feb 13:00 - 13:30 Rougemont School
Tue 12 Feb 13:00 - 13:30 Rougemont School
Tue 26 Feb 13:00 - 13:30 Rougemont School
Tue 05 Mar 13:00 - 13:30 Rougemont School
Tue 12 Mar 13:00 - 13:30 Rougemont School
Tue 19 Mar 13:00 - 13:30 Rougemont School
Tue 26 Mar 13:00 - 13:30 Rougemont School
Tue 02 Apr 13:00 - 13:30 Rougemont School

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Rougemont School

Rougemont School, Llantarnam Hall
Malpas Road
NEWPORT
Gwent
NP20 6QB

Get directions