Rougemont School Session Year 0 / Reception

  • Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Wed, 04 Dec 2019
  • 12:30 - 13:00
  • £38.50

About the course

When:
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Sessions

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Rougemont School

Need more information?

Contact Aspire Tennis Academy on
Tel: 07714283690
Email: sean@aspiretennisacademy.co.uk


Where to find us

Rougemont School
Rougemont School, Llantarnam Hall, Malpas Road, NEWPORT, Gwent, NP20 6QB

 

Rougemont School

Rougemont School, Llantarnam Hall
Malpas Road
NEWPORT
Gwent
NP20 6QB

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£38.50 per person

for a 13 week course