About this course

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 - Fri, 29 Jan 2021

16:00 - 17:00

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£49.00

Ben Elliott



Notes from the coach

10&U Orange & Green Club. For players new to tennis or those learning the basics on all shots and starting to learn to rally, serve and score.



Sessions

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 09 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 08 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 15 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Ben Elliott

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07508363186



Where to find us

Chippenham Tennis Club
chippenham sports club, bristol road, bristol road, chippenham, WILTSHIRE SN15 1NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£49.00

per person

7 sessions

£49.00 per person