About this course

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 - Fri, 29 Jan 2021

17:00 - 18:00

11 - 17 years old

Intermediate

£56.00

Ben Elliott



Notes from the coach

11-17 years Junior Intermediate. Players who can rally, serve and score on a full court. Playing 1-2 times per week. Can rally consistently with other players for 10+ shots. Focus well in sessions and have a love for tennis and competing.



Sessions

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Chippenham Tennis Club

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 02 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 09 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 23 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 08 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Ben Elliott

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07508363186



Where to find us

Chippenham Tennis Club
chippenham sports club, bristol road, bristol road, chippenham, WILTSHIRE SN15 1NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£56.00

per person

7 sessions

£56.00 per person