About this course

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 - Thu, 28 Jan 2021

16:00 - 17:00

All

Red (5-8 years)

£49.00



Notes from the coach

7&U Red Team. Players who can rally, serve and score on a Red court. Playing 1-2 times per week. Can rally consistently with other players for 10+ shots. Focus well in sessions and have a love for tennis and competing.



Sessions

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Chippenham Tennis Club

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Thu, 28 Jan 2021 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07508363186



Where to find us

Chippenham Tennis Club
chippenham sports club, bristol road, bristol road, chippenham, WILTSHIRE SN15 1NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£49.00

per person

7 sessions

£49.00 per person