About this course

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 - Sat, 30 Jan 2021

10:00 - 11:00

All

Red (5-8 years)

£49.00

Ben Elliott



Notes from the coach

7&U Red FUNdamentals. Players new too tennis or have been learning the basics of serving, rallying and scoring. Beginning to learn basic technique on all shots.



Sessions

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Chippenham Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Chippenham Tennis Club

Chippenham Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Dec 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Dec 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Dec 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Jan 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Jan 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Chippenham Tennis Club

Sat, 30 Jan 2021 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Coach: Ben Elliott

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07508363186



Where to find us

Chippenham Tennis Club
chippenham sports club, bristol road, bristol road, chippenham, WILTSHIRE SN15 1NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£49.00

per person

7 sessions

£49.00 per person