League Matches

2019/20 Winter Season and 2019 Summer Season

We enter men’s and ladies teams in the Oxfordshire Babolat summer and winter leagues and men’s and mixed teams in the NDLTA summer and winter leagues.  All matches are played at weekends, except for the NDLTA men’s midweek league.

Please click on the team name to see the league table; fixtures and results.  If you are interested in playing for any of the teams then please contact the team captain or anyone on the committee.

 

2019/20 Oxfordshire Babolat Winter League  

Team Captain Phone Email
Men's A Martin Wrench  07548 123969 blewbury@outlook.com
Men's B Sean Smythe 07887 776400 sean.smythe@hotmail.com
Ladies A Lisa Morgan 01235 851555 lisa@smcs.net
Ladies B Carole Smythe 07881 800512 carole1.smythe@ntlworld.com
Ladies C Sarah Sayers 01235 850345 sarah.sayers91@gmail.com
Ladies D Jen Gold / Maria Granito   jenifer_gold@hotmail.com / m.granito@btinternet.com

 

2019/20 Newbury & District LTA - Winter League  

Team  Captain Phone Email
Mixed A Martin Wrench 07548 123969 blewbury@outlook.com
Mixed B Sean Smythe 07887 776400 sean.smythe@hotmail.com
Mixed C Jeremy Burbage 07776 157404 jeremy@ruralcarriages.co.uk

 

2019 Oxfordshire Babolat Summer League  

Team Captain Phone Email
Men's A Joe Gold 07815 061815 joegold73@hotmail.com
Men's B Sean Smythe 07887 776400 sean.smythe@hotmail.com
Ladies A Lisa Morgan 01235 851555 lisa@smcs.net
Ladies B Carole Smythe 07881 800512 carole1.smythe@ntlworld.com
Mixed A Lisa Morgan / Martin Wrench 01235 851555 / 07548 123969 lisa@smcs.net / blewbury@outlook.com
Mixed B John Dilley  07802 919196 johnadilley@hotmail.co.uk

 

2019 Newbury & District LTA - Summer League

Team  Captain Phone Email
Mixed A Martin Wrench  07548 123969 blewbury@outlook.com
Mixed B Sean Smythe 07887 776400 sean.smythe@hotmail.com
Mixed C Jeremy Burbage 07776 157404 jeremy@ruralcarriages.co.uk