Coaching

We've found 19 courses

Tots Thursday 3.15pm BG

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Course details

  • Thu, 05 Sep 2019 - Thu, 17 Oct 2019
  • 15:15 - 16:00
  • £50.00

Mini Red Thursday 4pm BG

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Thu, 05 Sep 2019 - Thu, 17 Oct 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £65.00

Mini Orange Thursday 5pm BG

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Course details

  • Thu, 12 Sep 2019 - Thu, 17 Oct 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £65.00

Thursday Mini Green/Junior 6pm BG

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Thu, 12 Sep 2019 - Thu, 17 Oct 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £65.00

Friday Junior Performance 5pm (2hours) BG

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

12+

Course details

  • Fri, 06 Sep 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019
  • 17:00 - 19:00
  • £125.00

Saturday Beginner/Improver 12pm

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Sat, 17 Aug 2019 - Sat, 21 Sep 2019
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • £15.00

Saturday Intermediate 12pm BG

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Sat, 24 Aug 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • £30.00

Monday Advanced 7pm (CourtFit) BG

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Mon, 19 Aug 2019 - Mon, 30 Sep 2019
  • 19:00 - 21:00
  • £50.00

Tots Tuesday 3.15pm BG

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Course details

  • Tue, 10 Sep 2019 - Tue, 15 Oct 2019
  • 15:15 - 16:00
  • £40.00

Mini Red Tuesday 4pm BG

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Tue, 03 Sep 2019 - Tue, 15 Oct 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £52.00
Close

Choose a H&F Venue to visit