Friday Junior Squad 5pm (2hours)

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Brook Green Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07825155349
Email: info@courtfit.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 12+

Coach: Balazs Korchmaros

For levels from beginner to advanced. These squads will include technical and tactical advice with lots of drills and games!

Classes:

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:00 - 19:00 Brook Green Tennis Club
Fri, 03 May 2019 17:00 - 19:00 Brook Green Tennis Club
Fri, 10 May 2019 17:00 - 19:00 Brook Green Tennis Club
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:00 - 19:00 Brook Green Tennis Club
Fri, 24 May 2019 17:00 - 19:00 Brook Green Tennis Club
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 17:00 - 19:00 Brook Green Tennis Club
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:00 - 19:00 Brook Green Tennis Club
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 17:00 - 19:00 Brook Green Tennis Club
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 17:00 - 19:00 Brook Green Tennis Club
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 17:00 - 19:00 Brook Green Tennis Club
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 17:00 - 19:00 Brook Green Tennis Club
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:00 - 19:00 Brook Green Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Brook Green Tennis Club

Brook Green
LONDON
Middlesex
W6 7BD

Tel. 07790909079

Get directions
Close

Choose a H&F Venue to visit