Coaching

We've found 37 courses

Mini Orange Drop in

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Course details

  • Sat, 22 Jun 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £11.00

Mini Orange Saturday 10pm

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Course details

  • Sat, 27 Apr 2019 - Sat, 20 Jul 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £65.00

Saturday Intermediate 12pm BG

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Sat, 01 Jun 2019 - Sat, 06 Jul 2019
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • £45.00

Saturday Beginner/Improver 12pm Copy 5

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Sat, 25 May 2019 - Sat, 29 Jun 2019
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • £30.00

Monday Advanced 7pm (CourtFit)

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Mon, 20 May 2019 - Mon, 24 Jun 2019
  • 19:00 - 21:00
  • £25.00

Tots Tuesday 3.15pm

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Course details

  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 - Tue, 16 Jul 2019
  • 15:15 - 16:00
  • £40.00

Mini Red Tuesday 4pm

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 - Tue, 16 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £52.00

Mini Orange Tuesday 5pm

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Course details

  • Tue, 30 Apr 2019 - Tue, 16 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £52.00

Tuesday Juniors 6pm

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Course details

  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 - Tue, 16 Jul 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £52.00

Tuesday Mini Green/Junior 6pm

Brook Green Tennis Club, LONDON, W6 7BD

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 - Tue, 16 Jul 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £52.00
Close

Choose a H&F Venue to visit