About this course

Thu, 28 Apr - Thu, 14 Jul 2022

16:30 - 18:00

10 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£145.50

Simon Grassi

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Sessions

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 05 May 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 12 May 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 19 May 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 26 May 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 05 May 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 12 May 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 19 May 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 26 May 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 09 Jun 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 07 Jul 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 16:30 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Book today for just

£145.50

per person

7 sessions

£145.50 per person