About this course

Wed, 15 Sep - Wed, 01 Dec 2021

18:00 - 19:00

9 - 10 years old

All

Green

£9.25

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Green stage, children enjoy playing tennis on a full size court. Coaches will help children to grow their game to play with variety and will continue to improve their tactical awareness whilst refining technique. Children will become more autonomous and accept greater responsibilities.



Sessions

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 01 Dec 2021 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Book today for just

£9.25

per person

1 session

£9.25 per person