Friday Charters Academy

  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019
  • 16:30 - 18:00
  • £110.00

About the course

When:
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Skill level:
Advanced

Sessions

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Fri, 03 May 2019 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Fri, 10 May 2019 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Fri, 24 May 2019 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis

Need more information?

Contact Charters Tennis on
Tel: 01256463673
Email: charterstennis@btinternet.com


Where to find us

Charters Tennis
Charters Comprehensive School, Charters Road, ASCOT, Berkshire, SL5 9QY

 

Charters Tennis

Charters Comprehensive School
Charters Road
ASCOT
Berkshire
SL5 9QY

Tel. 01256463673

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£110.00 per person

for a 12 week course