About this course

Thu, 20 Jan - Thu, 31 Mar 2022

16:30 - 18:00

10 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£132.50

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Sessions

Thu, 20 Jan 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 03 Feb 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 03 Mar 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Thu, 20 Jan 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 27 Jan 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 03 Feb 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 10 Feb 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 17 Feb 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 03 Mar 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 17 Mar 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 24 Mar 2022 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 31 Mar 2022 16:30 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Book today for just

£132.50

per person

9 sessions

£132.50 per person