About this course

Wed, 28 Apr - Wed, 21 Jul 2021

17:00 - 18:00

10 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£110.50

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Notes from the coach

A slighly more serious session for Players who wish to improve their technique and play in competitions



Sessions

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 05 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 12 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 19 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 26 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 05 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 12 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 19 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 26 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 09 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 16 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 07 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 14 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 21 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£110.50

per person

12 sessions

£110.50 per person