About this course

Wed, 15 Sep - Wed, 01 Dec 2021

15:00 - 16:15

10 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£9.25

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Notes from the coach

A club session for all standard of players



Sessions

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 15:00 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 15:00 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 15:00 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 15:00 - 16:15 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 15:00 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 15:00 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 15:00 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 15:00 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 15:00 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Wed, 01 Dec 2021 15:00 - 16:15


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Book today for just

£9.25

per person

1 session

£9.25 per person