About this course

Thu, 29 Apr - Thu, 22 Jul 2021

17:00 - 18:00

10 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£110.50

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Notes from the coach

A slighly more serious session for Players who wish to improve their technique and play in competitions



Sessions

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 06 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 13 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 20 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 27 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 06 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 13 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 20 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 27 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 17 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 01 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 08 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 22 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£110.50

per person

12 sessions

£110.50 per person