About this course

Wed, 19 Jan - Wed, 30 Mar 2022

18:00 - 19:00

8 - 9 years old

All

Orange

£92.50

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Orange stage, children learn the rules & scoring to play the game from serve & return. Coaches will support children to grow their motor skills (orientation, hand-eye coordination, running & moving) to play in a dynamic environment. At the Orange stage children will increase proficiency, problem-solving skills & learn sportsmanship.



Sessions

Wed, 19 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 02 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 09 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 09 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Wed, 19 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 02 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 09 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 02 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 09 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 23 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Charters Tennis

Wed, 30 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Book today for just

£92.50

per person

9 sessions

£92.50 per person