About this course

Thu, 23 Apr - Thu, 16 Jul 2020

15:15 - 16:15

All

Free



Sessions

Thu, 23 Apr 2020 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Thu, 07 May 2020 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Thu, 14 May 2020 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Thu, 21 May 2020 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Thu, 23 Apr 2020 15:15 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Thu, 30 Apr 2020 15:15 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Thu, 07 May 2020 15:15 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Thu, 14 May 2020 15:15 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Thu, 21 May 2020 15:15 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Thu, 04 Jun 2020 15:15 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 15:15 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 15:15 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Thu, 25 Jun 2020 15:15 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Thu, 02 Jul 2020 15:15 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Thu, 09 Jul 2020 15:15 - 16:15

Charters Tennis

Thu, 16 Jul 2020 15:15 - 16:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS

 

Charters Tennis

Charters School
Sunningdale
ASCOT
Berkshire
SL5 0QS

Tel. 01256463673

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable