About this course

Tue, 27 Apr - Tue, 20 Jul 2021

16:30 - 17:30

5 - 9 years old

All

Red

£110.50

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Sessions

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Charters Tennis
Tue, 04 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Charters Tennis
Tue, 11 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Charters Tennis
Tue, 18 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Charters Tennis
Tue, 25 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Charters Tennis
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Charters Tennis
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Charters Tennis
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Charters Tennis
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Charters Tennis
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Charters Tennis
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Charters Tennis
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Charters Tennis

Tue, 04 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Charters Tennis

Tue, 11 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Charters Tennis

Tue, 18 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Charters Tennis

Tue, 25 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Charters Tennis

Tue, 08 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Charters Tennis

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Charters Tennis

Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Charters Tennis

Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Charters Tennis

Tue, 06 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Charters Tennis

Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Charters Tennis

Tue, 20 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£110.50

per person

12 sessions

£110.50 per person