About this course

Sat, 15 Jan - Sat, 26 Mar 2022

10:00 - 11:00

5 - 7 years old

All

Red

£92.50

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Sessions

Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 22 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 29 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 12 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 05 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 12 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 19 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 26 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Book today for just

£92.50

per person

8 sessions

£92.50 per person