About this course

Mon, 25 Apr - Mon, 11 Jul 2022

17:00 - 18:00

5 - 7 years old

All

Red

£92.50

Simon Grassi

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Sessions

Mon, 25 Apr 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 09 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 16 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 23 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Mon, 25 Apr 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 09 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 16 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 23 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 06 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 27 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 11 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Book today for just

£92.50

per person

7 sessions

£92.50 per person