About this course

Sat, 01 May - Sat, 10 Jul 2021

11:00 - 12:00

10 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£27.00

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Sessions

Sat, 01 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 08 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 15 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 22 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 29 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Sat, 01 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 08 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 15 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 22 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 29 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 03 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£27.00

per person

3 sessions

£27.00 per person