Sunday Mini Tennis at Charters School

  • Sun, 28 Apr 2019 - Sun, 14 Jul 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • Free

About the course

When:
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 - Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Any

Sessions

Sun, 28 Apr 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sun, 05 May 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sun, 12 May 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sun, 19 May 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis

Need more information?

Contact Charters Tennis on
Tel: 01256463673
Email: charterstennis@btinternet.com


Where to find us

Charters Tennis
Charters Comprehensive School, Charters Road, ASCOT, Berkshire, SL5 9QY

 

Charters Tennis

Charters Comprehensive School
Charters Road
ASCOT
Berkshire
SL5 9QY

Tel. 01256463673

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for

free to attend

for a 12 week course