Friday After School Club

Spaces are available

This course costs £68.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Charters Tennis on:
Tel: 01256463673
Email: charterstennis@btinternet.com

About the course

Age level: 11 Years up

Classes:

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Fri, 03 May 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Fri, 10 May 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Fri, 17 May 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Fri, 24 May 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Charters Tennis

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Charters Tennis

Charters Comprehensive School
Charters Road
ASCOT
Berkshire
SL5 9QY

Tel. 01256463673

Get directions