About this course

Sat, 15 Jan - Sat, 26 Mar 2022

11:00 - 12:00

9 - 10 years old

All

Green

£92.50

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Green stage, children enjoy playing tennis on a full size court. Coaches will help children to grow their game to play with variety and will continue to improve their tactical awareness whilst refining technique. Children will become more autonomous and accept greater responsibilities.



Sessions

Sat, 15 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Sat, 15 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 22 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 29 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 12 Feb 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 05 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 12 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 19 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 26 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Book today for just

£92.50

per person

8 sessions

£92.50 per person