About this course

Sat, 15 Jan - Sat, 26 Mar 2022

10:00 - 11:00

8 - 9 years old

All

Orange

£92.50

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Orange stage, children learn the rules & scoring to play the game from serve & return. Coaches will support children to grow their motor skills (orientation, hand-eye coordination, running & moving) to play in a dynamic environment. At the Orange stage children will increase proficiency, problem-solving skills & learn sportsmanship.



Sessions

Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 22 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 29 Jan 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 12 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 05 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 12 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 19 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 26 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Book today for just

£92.50

per person

8 sessions

£92.50 per person