About this course

Mon, 26 Apr - Mon, 12 Jul 2021

15:00 - 17:00

16 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£178.50

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Sessions

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:00 - 17:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 03 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 10 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 17 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 24 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 15:00 - 17:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:00 - 17:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:00 - 17:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 15:00 - 17:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 15:00 - 17:00 Charters Tennis
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 15:00 - 17:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:00 - 17:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 03 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 10 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 17 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 24 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 15:00 - 17:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:00 - 17:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:00 - 17:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 15:00 - 17:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 05 Jul 2021 15:00 - 17:00

Charters Tennis

Mon, 12 Jul 2021 15:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£178.50

per person

11 sessions

£178.50 per person