About this course

Thu, 17 Sep - Thu, 03 Dec 2020

17:00 - 18:00

11 - 17 years old

All

£73.60



Notes from the coach

Players will be put into groups according to ability. Sessions will consist of matchplay and fun drills within your group.



Sessions

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS

 

Charters Tennis

Charters School
Sunningdale
ASCOT
Berkshire
SL5 0QS

Tel. 01256463673

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£73.60

per person

10 sessions

£73.60 per person