About this course

Thu, 16 Sep - Thu, 02 Dec 2021

16:30 - 18:00

10 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£66.25

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Sessions

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Charters Tennis

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:30 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£66.25

per person

5 sessions

£66.25 per person