About this course

Sat, 11 Sep - Sat, 27 Nov 2021

11:00 - 12:00

9 - 10 years old

All

Green

£37.00

Simon Grassi



What can you expect?

At the Green stage, children enjoy playing tennis on a full size court. Coaches will help children to grow their game to play with variety and will continue to improve their tactical awareness whilst refining technique. Children will become more autonomous and accept greater responsibilities.



Sessions

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Charters Tennis

Charters Tennis

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Charters Tennis

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Coach: Simon Grassi

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256463673



Where to find us

Charters Tennis
charters school, sunningdale, ascot, BERKSHIRE SL5 0QS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list