Junior Coaching

We've found 16 courses

Wednesday After School Club

Charters Tennis, ASCOT, SL5 9QY

11 Years up

Course details

  • Wed, 24 Apr 2019 - Wed, 10 Jul 2019
  • 15:15 - 16:15
  • £24.00

Wednesday Charters Academy

Charters Tennis, ASCOT, SL5 9QY

11 Years up

Course details

  • Wed, 24 Apr 2019 - Wed, 10 Jul 2019
  • 16:30 - 18:00
  • £123.00

Wednesday Orange

Charters Tennis, ASCOT, SL5 9QY

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Course details

  • Wed, 24 Apr 2019 - Wed, 10 Jul 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £28.00

Thursday AFter School Club

Charters Tennis, ASCOT, SL5 9QY

11 Years up

Course details

  • Thu, 25 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Jul 2019
  • 15:15 - 16:15
  • £68.00

Thursday Charters Academy

Charters Tennis, ASCOT, SL5 9QY

11 Years up

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Thu, 25 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Jul 2019
  • 16:30 - 18:00
  • £123.00

Friday After School Club

Charters Tennis, ASCOT, SL5 9QY

11 Years up

Course details

  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019
  • 15:15 - 16:15
  • £68.00

Friday Charters Academy

Charters Tennis, ASCOT, SL5 9QY

11 Years up

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019
  • 16:30 - 18:00
  • £110.00

Sunday Mini Tennis at Charters School

Charters Tennis, ASCOT, SL5 9QY

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Sun, 28 Apr 2019 - Sun, 14 Jul 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • £28.00

Holy Trinity After School Club

Charters Tennis, ASCOT, SL5 9QY

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Mon, 29 Apr 2019 - Mon, 08 Jul 2019
  • 15:15 - 16:15
  • £66.00

Monday 6th Form Academy

Charters Tennis, ASCOT, SL5 9QY

16 Years Up

Course details

  • Mon, 29 Apr 2019 - Mon, 08 Jul 2019
  • 16:30 - 18:00
  • £101.00