Junior Squad Class Monday

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Tournament Tennis - Coaching on:
Tel: 07733 332640
Email: tournamenttennis@icloud.com

About the course

Age level: 10-13 years. Players rated from green 4 - 9.2

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Tony Symons-Hicks

This is a green/yellow ball Squad class. Please note that Squad classes have several strict conditions, as follows: >>> attended at least 2 group classes weekly @ Lisvane Tennis Club >>>compete regularly >>>show a high level of discipline during training >>> have good punctuality & high class attendance>>> make every effort in their training sessions >>>play regularly in the Internal Ladder. >>>Please consider the above points carefully BEFORE accepting this invite.

Classes:

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Cherry Orchard Road
Lisvane
CARDIFF
South Glamorgan
CF14 0UD

Tel. 07739568204

Get directions