Sponge Ball Development - Saturday

Spaces are available

This course costs £75.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Tournament Tennis - Coaching on:
Tel: 07733332640
Email: tournamenttennis@icloud.com

About the course

Ball colour: Any

This 55 minute class for beginner children aged 5-11 that will develop their tennis strokes using a sponge or orange ball on mini courts. Once a player can serve consistantly, rally with a forehand and backhand they may be considered for the Orange Ball programme. The development, via fun games & specific racket skills, will be taught under the supervision of the Head Coach. Note: the Head Coach will have the final decision on what group the players need to go into within the overall class, this may not be age related.

Classes:

Sat, 07 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Cherry Orchard Road
Lisvane
CARDIFF
South Glamorgan
CF14 0UD

Tel. 07798850024

Get directions