Mixed Class for Young Improvers - Thursday

  • Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Thu, 28 Nov 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £13.90

About the course

When:
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Thu, 28 Nov 2019

You are booking a term's tennis coaching for players that need to develop their tennis strokes. The players will be taught the basic strokes; forehand, backhand, serve & volley via a series of very simple progressions with a coach to player ratio of no more than 1:6. The strokes will be further developed via fun games. The class is open to all players from 9+. Our aim during this course will be to get as many children as possible playing in our ever popular Junior Box League This course will be taught by an LTA or RPT Qualified Coaching Assistant and will run from September - Winter Break.

Sessions

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Tournament Tennis - Coaching on
Tel: 07733 332640
Email: tournamenttennis@icloud.com


Where to find us

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Cherry Orchard Road, Lisvane, CARDIFF, South Glamorgan, CF14 0UD

 

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Cherry Orchard Road
Lisvane
CARDIFF
South Glamorgan
CF14 0UD

Tel. 07739568204

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£13.90 per person

for a 11 week course