Squad Thurs

  • Thu, 12 Sep 2019 - Thu, 28 Nov 2019
  • 17:15 - 18:30
  • Free

About the course

When:
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 - Thu, 28 Nov 2019
Skill level:
Advanced

Your player will normal be invited to attend a Squad. Please note that this Squad classes has several strict conditions, as follows: * attend at least 2 group classes weekly @ Lisvane Tennis Club * compete regular, especially external grade 5 & 4 events * show a high level of discipline during training * have good punctuality & high class attendance * make every effort in their training sessions * play regular in the Internal Box League Please consider the above points carefully BEFORE accepting an invite or booking this course.

Sessions

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 17:15 - 18:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:15 - 18:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 17:15 - 18:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 17:15 - 18:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:15 - 18:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 17:15 - 18:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 17:15 - 18:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:15 - 18:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:15 - 18:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:15 - 18:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 17:15 - 18:30 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Tournament Tennis - Coaching on
Tel: 07733 332640
Email: tournamenttennis@icloud.com


Where to find us

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Cherry Orchard Road, Lisvane, CARDIFF, South Glamorgan, CF14 0UD

 

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Cherry Orchard Road
Lisvane
CARDIFF
South Glamorgan
CF14 0UD

Tel. 07739568204

Get directions

Get directions

Course full

Contact Tournament Tennis - Coaching for more opportunities.
Tel: 07733 332640
Email: tournamenttennis@icloud.com